commonrelop.blogg.se

Watch anohana movie english dub
Watch anohana movie english dub






watch anohana movie english dub watch anohana movie english dub

I mean, I watched the entire anime in about two days, and then watched this movie less than twenty-four hours after finishing said anime. There was so much old content that I was bored out of my mind. The new flashbacks presented added a little more depth/meaning to the very end of the anime, I thought, and the very end of this movie was a little more hopeful than the anime's end, but. Ten percent of the movie actually took place in the present. Ten percent were flashbacks that we didnt see in the anime. Eighty percent of the movie was flashbacks from the anime (as the movie takes place a year later). Okay, can I just say how BORING this movie was? I have a hard time quitting things after I've started, or I probably would have stopped watching this.








Watch anohana movie english dub