commonrelop.blogg.se

Afterburner overclock
Afterburner overclock












afterburner overclock

Also, I have noticed a few annoyances with G-sync. Unigine benchmarks have the same issue as Battlefield.Īfter downgrading the driver, nothing has changed. This is regardless of having an overclocking utility running. 3D Mark 2013 is capped at 60FPS, making it a useless benchmark with this monitor. I prefer playing with my cards overclocked and my own custom fan profile.

afterburner overclock

Battlefield 4 runs perfectly fine with G-sync enabled if I do not have an overclocking utility running (most likely due to Rivatuner).

afterburner overclock

Everything else seems to work okay, except the following: Before downgrading to the driver you mentioned, I tried out my other games.














Afterburner overclock